Board Members
Mr. Charles Snyder- President
 
Email: charles.snyder@fairless.sparccc.org
  Mr. Ken Killian - Vice President 
Email: ken.killian@fairless.sparcc.
org
 
 Mr. Jason Kirby
Email: jason.kirby@fairless.sparcc.org
 
Mrs. Hope Hill
 
Email: hope.hill@fairless.sparcc.org
 
Dr. Jody Seward 
Email: jody.seward@fairless.sparcc.org

 Mr. Broc Bidlack - Superintendent
Email: broc.bidlack@fairless.sparcc.org  

 Mr. Mark Phillips
Email: mark.phillips@fairless.sparcc.org 


 
Board Minutes

 

 
Archived Minutes


 Board Meeting Dates
 
Board of Education meetings are held in the High School Professional Development room at 6:15 pm. Please enter using door #2 on the right side of the building. Board meetings will be held on the following dates:

February 21, 2017
March 21, 2017
April 18, 2017
May 16, 2017
June 20, 2017
July - No Meeting
August 15, 2017
September 19, 2017
October 17, 2017
November 21, 2017
December 19, 2017 


Board Policies and Guidelines