Board Members
  Mr. Ken Killian - President 
Email: ken.killian@fairless.sparcc.
org
 Mr. Jason Kirby - Vice President
 
 
Mr. Charles Snyder
Email: charles.snyder@fairless.sparccc.org
 
Mrs. Hope Hill
 
Email: hope.hill@fairless.sparcc.org
 
Dr. Jody Seward 
Email: jody.seward@fairless.sparcc.org

 Mr. Broc Bidlack - Superintendent
Email: broc.bidlack@fairless.sparcc.org  

 Mr. Mark Phillips
Email: mark.phillips@fairless.sparcc.org 


 

 
Board Minutes

 

 
Archived Minutes


 Board Meeting Dates
 
Board of Education meetings are held in the High School Professional Development room at 6:15 pm. Please enter using door #2 on the right side of the building. Board meetings will be held on the following dates:

October 16th, 2018
November 20th, 2018
December 18th, 2018
January, 2019 - Date TBD
February 19th, 2019
March 19th, 2019
April 16th, 2019
May 21st, 2019
 

Board Policies and Guidelines