Board Members
 Mr. Jason Kirby - President
Mrs. Hope Hill - Vice President
 
Email: hope.hill@fairless.sparcc.org

 
 
Mr. Charles Snyder
Email: charles.snyder@fairless.sparccc.org

Mr. Ken Killian 
Email: ken.killian@fairless.sparcc.org

 
Dr. Jody Seward 
Email: jody.seward@fairless.sparcc.org

 Mr. Broc Bidlack - Superintendent
Email: broc.bidlack@fairless.sparcc.org  

 Mr. Mark Phillips
Email: mark.phillips@fairless.sparcc.org 


April 21, 2020 Board Meeting recording  


 
2020-2021 Board Minutes

 

 
Archived Minutes


 Board Meeting Dates
 
Board of Education meetings are held in the High School Professional Development room at 6:15 pm. Please enter using door #2 on the right side of the building. Board meetings will be held on the following dates:

October 15, 2019
November 19, 2019
December 17, 2019
January, 2019 - Date TBD
February 18, 2020
March 17, 2020
April 21, 2020
May 19, 2020
 

Board Policies and Guidelines