StuCo Members

Last Updated: 4/12/2022 10:34 AM

Member Information:


Committee Sign-Up: Members, click HERE to sign up for committees.


Committee Chairperson Application: Click HERE to apply to be a committee chairperson


Expense Request: Click HERE to request an expenditure from the Student Council fund.


Social Media Post Request: Click HERE to submit a social media post for review.


Project Request Form: Click HERE to submit a project request.

Project Proposal Template: Click HERE to create proposal. Please "make a copy" so as not to mess the original template. Thank you.


Service Hour Log: Click HERE to get form.


Sign up for StuCo remind by sending @fhssc21 to 81010.




2021-2022 Members

2021/2022 Members:

Abigail Adams
Lily Ball
Nate Blumenauer
Skylar Blumenauer
Bianca Chambliss
Hannah Daniels
Lily Dayton
Gracie Doll
Ben Gilkerson
Andy Gill
Sydnee Goff
Sierra Graves
Bryce Gregorich
Melody Harrison
Hailey Heath
Trevor Horrisberger
Maxwell Kirby
Rhys Lewis
Jacob Lyon
Joey Matyas
Josh Miller
Marissa Regula
Rylee Renner
Makayla Smith
Paige M Smith
Clara Snavely
Susanna Snavely
Abby Vogelsong